Heeeeere’s Poppy!” via Autism in Our Nest

This was such a touching post I had to share! What a beautiful family!!! I am blessed just from reading the words, can only imagine the blessings Poppy brings to those he is among…

Heeeeere’s Poppy!”

20160924_111656

“C’mon, Declan!  Go get your coat!  It’s time to go meet Poppy for PIZZA!”

 

“YESSS!  I’m so excited.  I am going to scare him with my mask and then I will play with him!”  Declan yells as he grabs his coat and his Spiderman mask and runs to the door…(rest of the post at Autism In Our Nest)

4 thoughts on “Heeeeere’s Poppy!” via Autism in Our Nest

Leave a Reply

